Vasalund IF

Grundad 1934

Stad Solna

Hemmaarena Skytteholms IP

Webbsida

Lägg till matcher i kalender

Sun 3 Apr 16:00 | Umeå Energi Arena SOL SLUT

UFC

Umeå FC

4 : 0

(- : -)

VIF

Vasalunds IF

Sat 9 Apr 13:00 | Skytteholms IP 1 SLUT

VIF

Vasalunds IF

1 : 1

(- : -)

SFK

Sollentuna FK

Sat 16 Apr 13:00 | Skytteholms IP 1 SLUT

VIF

Vasalunds IF

1 : 1

(- : -)

IFS

IF Sylvia

Sat 23 Apr 16:00 | Jernvallen A-planen SLUT

SIF

Sandvikens IF

1 : 1

(- : -)

VIF

Vasalunds IF

Sat 30 Apr 13:00 | Skytteholms IP 1 SLUT

VIF

Vasalunds IF

2 : 1

(- : -)

ÖSIF

Örebro Syrianska IF

Sun 8 May 16:00 | Tingvalla IP SLUT

IFKF

IF Karlstad Fotboll

2 : 2

(- : -)

VIF

Vasalunds IF

Sun 15 May 15:00 | Torvalla IP 1 SLUT

IFKH

IFK Haninge

1 : 4

(- : -)

VIF

Vasalunds IF

Sat 21 May 16:00 | Skytteholms IP 1 SLUT

VIF

Vasalunds IF

2 : 0

(- : -)

HTFF

Hammarby Talang FF

Thu 26 May 15:00 | Skytteholms IP 1 SLUT

VIF

Vasalunds IF

1 : 0

(- : -)

TTG

Team TG FF

Mon 30 May 19:00 | Tibblevallen (Täby SC 1) SLUT

TFK

Täby FK

0 : 2

(- : -)

VIF

Vasalunds IF

Sat 4 Jun 16:00 | Skytteholms IP 1 SLUT

VIF

Vasalunds IF

2 : 2

(- : -)

Stockholm Internazionale

Sat 18 Jun 16:00 | Skytteholms IP 1 SLUT

VIF

Vasalunds IF

0 : 1

(- : -)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Thu 23 Jun 19:00 | Trängens IP SLUT

BKF

BK Forward

0 : 3

(- : -)

VIF

Vasalunds IF

Wed 27 Jul 15:00 | LF Arena SLUT

PIF FF

Piteå IF FF

6 : 2

(- : -)

VIF

Vasalunds IF

Sun 31 Jul 15:00 | Skytteholms IP 1 SLUT

VIF

Vasalunds IF

4 : 2

(- : -)

MAIF

Motala AIF FK

Sat 6 Aug 20:00 | Hammarby IP 1 SLUT

HTFF

Hammarby Talang FF

0 : 2

(- : -)

VIF

Vasalunds IF

Wed 10 Aug 19:00 | Skytteholms IP 1 SLUT

VIF

Vasalunds IF

0 : 0

(- : -)

SIF

Sandvikens IF

Sun 14 Aug 14:00 | Idrottsparken Motala A SLUT

MAIF

Motala AIF FK

1 : 3

(- : -)

VIF

Vasalunds IF

Sat 20 Aug 13:00 | Skytteholms IP 1 SLUT

VIF

Vasalunds IF

4 : 2

(- : -)

IFKH

IFK Haninge

Sat 27 Aug 13:00 | SLUT

Stockholm Internazionale

2 : 4

(- : -)

VIF

Vasalunds IF

Sun 4 Sep 13:00 | SLUT

ÖSIF

Örebro Syrianska IF

1 : 2

(- : -)

VIF

Vasalunds IF

Sun 11 Sep 15:00 | SLUT

VIF

Vasalunds IF

2 : 1

(- : -)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sat 17 Sep 13:00 | SLUT

VIF

Vasalunds IF

1 : 0

(- : -)

BKF

BK Forward

Sun 25 Sep 13:00 | SLUT

SFK

Sollentuna FK

1 : 1

(- : -)

VIF

Vasalunds IF

Sun 2 Oct 16:00 | SLUT

VIF

Vasalunds IF

6 : 3

(- : -)

PIF FF

Piteå IF FF

Sun 9 Oct 16:00 | SLUT

TTG

Team TG FF

1 : 3

(- : -)

VIF

Vasalunds IF

Sat 15 Oct 16:00 | SLUT

VIF

Vasalunds IF

2 : 2

(- : -)

IFKF

IF Karlstad Fotboll

Sat 22 Oct 18:00 | SLUT

IFS

IF Sylvia

0 : 2

(- : -)

VIF

Vasalunds IF

Mon 31 Oct 19:00 | SLUT

VIF

Vasalunds IF

1 : 5

(- : -)

TFK

Täby FK

Sun 6 Nov 15:00 | SLUT

GIF

Gefle IF FF

1 : 1

(- : -)

VIF

Vasalunds IF

Sportexpressen play

Se alla Vasalund IF
matcher på
Sportexpressen play

Registrera dig här