Utsiktens BK

Grundad 1935

Stad Göteborg

Hemmaarena Ruddalens IP

Webbsida

Lägg till matcher i kalender

Sat 3 Apr 16:00 | Arena Oskarshamn SLUT

OAIK

Oskarshamns AIK

2 : 1

(2 : 0)

UBK

Utsiktens BK

Sun 11 Apr 13:00 | Ruddalen Konstgräs SLUT

UBK

Utsiktens BK

2 : 0

(0 : 0)

LBK

Lunds BK

Sat 17 Apr 16:00 | Linköping Arena SLUT

FCLC

FC Linköping City

1 : 3

(0 : 2)

UBK

Utsiktens BK

Sat 24 Apr 16:00 | Ruddalen Konstgräs

UBK

Utsiktens BK

- : -

(- : -)

AIK

Assyriska IK

Sun 2 May 14:00 | Malmö Stadion

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

- : -

(- : -)

UBK

Utsiktens BK

Sat 8 May 13:00 | Ruddalen Konstgräs

UBK

Utsiktens BK

- : -

(- : -)

TIF

Tvååkers IF

Fri 14 May 19:00 | Lindevi IP Konstgräs

LGIF

Lindome GIF

- : -

(- : -)

UBK

Utsiktens BK

Sat 22 May 13:00 |

UBK

Utsiktens BK

- : -

(- : -)

SAIK

Skövde AIK

Mon 31 May 19:00 |

QFIF

Qviding FIF

- : -

(- : -)

UBK

Utsiktens BK

Sat 5 Jun 16:00 |

UBK

Utsiktens BK

- : -

(- : -)

TIF

Torns IF

Fri 11 Jun 19:00 |

LSK

Ljungskile SK

- : -

(- : -)

UBK

Utsiktens BK

Sat 19 Jun 16:00 |

UBK

Utsiktens BK

- : -

(- : -)

ÅFF

Åtvidabergs FF

Thu 24 Jun 19:00 |

VIF

Vänersborgs IF

- : -

(- : -)

UBK

Utsiktens BK

Sat 3 Jul 16:00 |

UBK

Utsiktens BK

- : -

(- : -)

FCT

FC Trollhättan

Sat 10 Jul 16:00 |

ÖFF

Österlens FF

- : -

(- : -)

UBK

Utsiktens BK

Sat 14 Aug 16:00 |

UBK

Utsiktens BK

- : -

(- : -)

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

Sat 21 Aug 13:00 |

LBK

Lunds BK

- : -

(- : -)

UBK

Utsiktens BK

Sat 28 Aug 16:00 |

UBK

Utsiktens BK

- : -

(- : -)

OAIK

Oskarshamns AIK

Sat 4 Sep 13:00 |

TIF

Tvååkers IF

- : -

(- : -)

UBK

Utsiktens BK

Sat 11 Sep 13:00 |

UBK

Utsiktens BK

- : -

(- : -)

QFIF

Qviding FIF

Mon 20 Sep 19:00 |

FCT

FC Trollhättan

- : -

(- : -)

UBK

Utsiktens BK

Sat 25 Sep 13:00 |

UBK

Utsiktens BK

- : -

(- : -)

LGIF

Lindome GIF

Sat 2 Oct 16:00 |

UBK

Utsiktens BK

- : -

(- : -)

FCLC

FC Linköping City

Sat 9 Oct 16:00 |

ÅFF

Åtvidabergs FF

- : -

(- : -)

UBK

Utsiktens BK

Sat 16 Oct 16:00 |

UBK

Utsiktens BK

- : -

(- : -)

ÖFF

Österlens FF

Sat 23 Oct 16:00 |

AIK

Assyriska IK

- : -

(- : -)

UBK

Utsiktens BK

Sat 30 Oct 13:00 |

SAIK

Skövde AIK

- : -

(- : -)

UBK

Utsiktens BK

Sat 6 Nov 13:00 |

UBK

Utsiktens BK

- : -

(- : -)

LSK

Ljungskile SK

Sat 13 Nov 13:00 |

TIF

Torns IF

- : -

(- : -)

UBK

Utsiktens BK

Sat 20 Nov 13:30 |

UBK

Utsiktens BK

- : -

(- : -)

VIF

Vänersborgs IF

Sportexpressen play

Se alla Utsiktens BK
matcher på
Sportexpressen play

Registrera dig här