Umeå FC

Grundad 1987

Stad Umeå

Hemmaarena Umeå Energi Arena Sol

Webbsida

Lägg till matcher i kalender

Mon 5 Apr 14:00 | Umeå Energi Arena SOL SLUT

UFC

Umeå FC

1 : 0

(0 : 0)

HTFF

Hammarby Talang FF

Sun 11 Apr 13:00 | Vikingavallen/Täby IP 1 SLUT

TFK

Täby FK

2 : 2

(0 : 1)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sat 17 Apr 17:00 | Grimsta IP SLUT

IFBP

IF Brommapojkarna

2 : 0

(0 : 0)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sun 25 Apr 13:00 | Umeå Energi Arena SOL

UFC

Umeå FC

- : -

(- : -)

IFKH

IFK Haninge

Sat 1 May 13:00 | Gavlevallen

GIF

Gefle IF FF

- : -

(- : -)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sun 9 May 13:00 | Umeå Energi Arena SOL

UFC

Umeå FC

- : -

(- : -)

IFKF

IF Karlstad Fotboll

Sat 15 May 16:00 | Platinumcars Arena

IFS

IF Sylvia

- : -

(- : -)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sun 23 May 15:00 |

UFC

Umeå FC

- : -

(- : -)

AFF

Assyriska FF

Sat 29 May 16:00 |

UFC

Umeå FC

- : -

(- : -)

SIF

Sandvikens IF

Sat 5 Jun 16:00 |

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

- : -

(- : -)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sat 12 Jun 17:00 |

ÖSIF

Örebro Syrianska BK

- : -

(- : -)

UFC

Umeå FC

Fri 18 Jun 19:00 |

UFC

Umeå FC

- : -

(- : -)

IFKL

IFK Luleå

Sun 27 Jun 17:00 |

DFF

Dalkurd FF

- : -

(- : -)

UFC

Umeå FC

Mon 5 Jul 19:00 |

UFC

Umeå FC

- : -

(- : -)

PIF FF

Piteå IF FF

Sun 11 Jul 17:00 |

SFK

Sollentuna FK

- : -

(- : -)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sun 15 Aug 16:00 |

UFC

Umeå FC

- : -

(- : -)

DFF

Dalkurd FF

Sat 21 Aug 14:00 |

SIF

Sandvikens IF

- : -

(- : -)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sun 29 Aug 13:00 |

UFC

Umeå FC

- : -

(- : -)

IFS

IF Sylvia

Sat 4 Sep 13:00 |

IFKF

IF Karlstad Fotboll

- : -

(- : -)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sun 12 Sep 13:00 |

UFC

Umeå FC

- : -

(- : -)

ÖSIF

Örebro Syrianska BK

Sun 19 Sep 16:00 |

IFKL

IFK Luleå

- : -

(- : -)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sun 26 Sep 13:00 |

UFC

Umeå FC

- : -

(- : -)

IFBP

IF Brommapojkarna

Sun 3 Oct 17:00 |

UFC

Umeå FC

- : -

(- : -)

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

Mon 11 Oct 19:00 |

PIF FF

Piteå IF FF

- : -

(- : -)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sat 16 Oct 13:00 |

UFC

Umeå FC

- : -

(- : -)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sun 24 Oct 17:00 |

IFKH

IFK Haninge

- : -

(- : -)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sun 31 Oct 17:00 |

HTFF

Hammarby Talang FF

- : -

(- : -)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sun 7 Nov 15:00 |

UFC

Umeå FC

- : -

(- : -)

SFK

Sollentuna FK

Sun 14 Nov 17:00 |

AFF

Assyriska FF

- : -

(- : -)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sun 21 Nov 16:00 |

UFC

Umeå FC

- : -

(- : -)

TFK

Täby FK

Sportexpressen play

Se alla Umeå FC
matcher på
Sportexpressen play

Registrera dig här