Umeå FC

Grundad 1987

Stad Umeå

Hemmaarena Umeå Energi Arena Sol

Webbsida

Lägg till matcher i kalender

Sun 3 Apr 16:00 | Umeå Energi Arena SOL SLUT

UFC

Umeå FC

4 : 0

(- : -)

VIF

Vasalunds IF

Sun 10 Apr 15:00 | Hammarby IP 1 SLUT

HTFF

Hammarby Talang FF

0 : 2

(- : -)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sun 17 Apr 15:00 | Norrvikens IP 1 SLUT

SFK

Sollentuna FK

1 : 1

(- : -)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sat 23 Apr 13:00 | Umeå Energi Arena SOL SLUT

UFC

Umeå FC

0 : 1

(- : -)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sun 1 May 17:00 | Umeå Energi Arena SOL SLUT

UFC

Umeå FC

0 : 2

(- : -)

Stockholm Internazionale

Sun 8 May 16:00 | Trängens IP SLUT

BKF

BK Forward

0 : 1

(- : -)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sat 14 May 13:00 | Umeå Energi Arena SOL SLUT

UFC

Umeå FC

2 : 3

(- : -)

ÖSIF

Örebro Syrianska IF

Sat 21 May 13:00 | Idrottsparken Motala A SLUT

MAIF

Motala AIF FK

4 : 1

(- : -)

UFC

Umeå FC

Thu 26 May 14:30 | Umeå Energi Arena SOL SLUT

UFC

Umeå FC

2 : 2

(- : -)

TFK

Täby FK

Tue 31 May 19:00 | Umeå Energi Arena SOL SLUT

TTG

Team TG FF

1 : 1

(- : -)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sun 5 Jun 15:00 | Umeå Energi Arena SOL SLUT

UFC

Umeå FC

3 : 0

(- : -)

IFS

IF Sylvia

Sun 12 Jun 15:00 | Torvalla IP 1 SLUT

IFKH

IFK Haninge

1 : 2

(- : -)

UFC

Umeå FC

Fri 17 Jun 19:00 | Umeå Energi Arena SOL SLUT

UFC

Umeå FC

2 : 1

(- : -)

PIF FF

Piteå IF FF

Sun 26 Jun 14:00 | Jernvallen A-planen SLUT

SIF

Sandvikens IF

4 : 1

(- : -)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sat 30 Jul 13:00 | Tingvalla IP SLUT

IFKF

IF Karlstad Fotboll

1 : 0

(- : -)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sun 7 Aug 17:00 | Umeå Energi Arena SOL SLUT

UFC

Umeå FC

2 : 3

(- : -)

SFK

Sollentuna FK

Wed 10 Aug 19:00 | LF Arena SLUT

PIF FF

Piteå IF FF

3 : 1

(- : -)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sun 14 Aug 16:30 | Umeå Energi Arena SOL SLUT

UFC

Umeå FC

3 : 4

(- : -)

HTFF

Hammarby Talang FF

Sun 21 Aug 14:00 | Umeå Energi Arena SOL SLUT

UFC

Umeå FC

1 : 1

(- : -)

MAIF

Motala AIF FK

Sun 28 Aug 15:00 | SLUT

TFK

Täby FK

1 : 2

(- : -)

UFC

Umeå FC

Fri 2 Sep 19:00 | SLUT

UFC

Umeå FC

3 : 0

(- : -)

TTG

Team TG FF

Sun 11 Sep 15:00 | SLUT

VIF

Vasalunds IF

2 : 1

(- : -)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sun 18 Sep 14:00 | SLUT

UFC

Umeå FC

0 : 1

(- : -)

IFKH

IFK Haninge

Sun 25 Sep 15:00 | SLUT

Stockholm Internazionale

2 : 1

(- : -)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sat 1 Oct 16:00 | SLUT

UFC

Umeå FC

1 : 3

(- : -)

SIF

Sandvikens IF

Sat 8 Oct 16:00 |

IFS

IF Sylvia

- : -

(- : -)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sat 15 Oct 13:00 |

UFC

Umeå FC

- : -

(- : -)

BKF

BK Forward

Sat 22 Oct 13:00 |

GIF

Gefle IF FF

- : -

(- : -)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sun 30 Oct 13:00 |

UFC

Umeå FC

- : -

(- : -)

IFKF

IF Karlstad Fotboll

Sun 6 Nov 15:00 |

ÖSIF

Örebro Syrianska IF

- : -

(- : -)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sportexpressen play

Se alla Umeå FC
matcher på
Sportexpressen play

Registrera dig här