Umeå FC

Grundad 1987

Stad Umeå

Hemmaarena Umeå Energi Arena Sol

Webbsida

Lägg till matcher i kalender

Mon 5 Apr 14:00 | Umeå Energi Arena SOL SLUT

UFC

Umeå FC

1 : 0

(0 : 0)

HTFF

Hammarby Talang FF

Sun 11 Apr 13:00 | Vikingavallen/Täby IP 1 SLUT

TFK

Täby FK

2 : 2

(0 : 1)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sat 17 Apr 17:00 | Grimsta IP SLUT

IFBP

IF Brommapojkarna

2 : 0

(0 : 0)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sun 25 Apr 13:00 | Umeå Energi Arena SOL SLUT

UFC

Umeå FC

1 : 0

(0 : 0)

IFKH

IFK Haninge

Sat 1 May 13:00 | Gavlevallen SLUT

GIF

Gefle IF FF

2 : 2

(1 : 0)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sun 9 May 13:00 | Umeå Energi Arena SOL SLUT

UFC

Umeå FC

0 : 1

(0 : 0)

IFKF

IF Karlstad Fotboll

Sat 15 May 16:00 | Platinumcars Arena SLUT

IFS

IF Sylvia

0 : 2

(0 : 2)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sun 23 May 15:00 | Umeå Energi Arena SOL SLUT

UFC

Umeå FC

2 : 1

(0 : 1)

AFF

Assyriska FF

Sat 29 May 16:00 | Umeå Energi Arena SOL SLUT

UFC

Umeå FC

3 : 1

(2 : 1)

SIF

Sandvikens IF

Sat 5 Jun 16:00 | Glysis Sparbanken Arena SLUT

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

0 : 1

(0 : 1)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sat 12 Jun 17:00 | Mellringe IP Konstgräs SLUT

ÖSIF

Örebro Syrianska IF

1 : 2

(0 : 0)

UFC

Umeå FC

Fri 18 Jun 19:00 | Umeå Energi Arena SOL SLUT

UFC

Umeå FC

1 : 0

(0 : 0)

IFKL

IFK Luleå

Sun 27 Jun 13:00 | Studenternas SLUT

DFF

Dalkurd FF

2 : 2

(0 : 1)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sun 4 Jul 15:00 | Umeå Energi Arena SOL SLUT

UFC

Umeå FC

4 : 0

(0 : 0)

PIF FF

Piteå IF FF

Sun 11 Jul 15:00 | Sollentunavallen 1 SLUT

SFK

Sollentuna FK

2 : 1

(1 : 1)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sun 15 Aug 16:00 | Tegstunets IP SLUT

UFC

Umeå FC

1 : 1

(0 : 0)

DFF

Dalkurd FF

Sat 21 Aug 14:00 | Jernvallen A-planen SLUT

SIF

Sandvikens IF

1 : 1

(1 : 0)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sun 29 Aug 13:00 | Umeå Energi Arena SOL SLUT

UFC

Umeå FC

2 : 2

(2 : 2)

IFS

IF Sylvia

Sat 4 Sep 13:00 | Tingvalla IP SLUT

IFKF

IF Karlstad Fotboll

4 : 0

(2 : 0)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sun 12 Sep 13:00 | Umeå Energi Arena SOL SLUT

UFC

Umeå FC

2 : 3

(2 : 1)

ÖSIF

Örebro Syrianska IF

Sun 19 Sep 16:00 | Nyabvallen SLUT

IFKL

IFK Luleå

0 : 1

(0 : 0)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sun 26 Sep 13:00 | Umeå Energi Arena SOL SLUT

UFC

Umeå FC

2 : 2

(1 : 1)

IFBP

IF Brommapojkarna

Sun 3 Oct 17:00 | Umeå Energi Arena SOL SLUT

UFC

Umeå FC

1 : 1

(0 : 0)

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

Mon 11 Oct 19:00 | LF Arena SLUT

PIF FF

Piteå IF FF

4 : 4

(3 : 1)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sat 16 Oct 13:00 | Umeå Energi Arena SOL SLUT

UFC

Umeå FC

2 : 1

(0 : 1)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sun 24 Oct 15:00 | Torvalla IP 1 SLUT

IFKH

IFK Haninge

2 : 3

(1 : 2)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sun 31 Oct 14:00 | Hammarby IP 1

HTFF

Hammarby Talang FF

- : -

(- : -)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sun 7 Nov 15:00 | Umeå Energi Arena SOL

UFC

Umeå FC

- : -

(- : -)

SFK

Sollentuna FK

Sun 14 Nov 17:00 | Södertälje Fotbollsarena

AFF

Assyriska FF

- : -

(- : -)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sun 21 Nov 16:00 | Umeå Energi Arena SOL

UFC

Umeå FC

- : -

(- : -)

TFK

Täby FK

Sportexpressen play

Se alla Umeå FC
matcher på
Sportexpressen play

Registrera dig här