Sollentuna FK

Grundad

Stad

Hemmaarena Sollentunavallen

Webbsida

Lägg till matcher i kalender

Sun 3 Apr 14:00 | Norrvikens IP 1 SLUT

SFK

Sollentuna FK

1 : 1

(- : -)

PIF FF

Piteå IF FF

Sat 9 Apr 13:00 | Skytteholms IP 1 SLUT

VIF

Vasalunds IF

1 : 1

(- : -)

SFK

Sollentuna FK

Sun 17 Apr 15:00 | Norrvikens IP 1 SLUT

SFK

Sollentuna FK

1 : 1

(- : -)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sun 24 Apr 16:00 | Idrottsparken Motala A SLUT

MAIF

Motala AIF FK

2 : 0

(- : -)

SFK

Sollentuna FK

Sat 30 Apr 14:00 | Sollentunavallen 1 SLUT

SFK

Sollentuna FK

2 : 2

(- : -)

IFS

IF Sylvia

Fri 6 May 19:00 | Tibblevallen (Täby SC 1) SLUT

TFK

Täby FK

0 : 2

(- : -)

SFK

Sollentuna FK

Sun 15 May 13:00 | Sollentunavallen 1 SLUT

SFK

Sollentuna FK

3 : 1

(- : -)

BKF

BK Forward

Sat 21 May 16:00 | Tingvalla IP SLUT

IFKF

IF Karlstad Fotboll

3 : 2

(- : -)

SFK

Sollentuna FK

Wed 25 May 19:00 | Sollentunavallen 1 SLUT

SFK

Sollentuna FK

2 : 0

(- : -)

Stockholm Internazionale

Sun 29 May 17:00 | Jernvallen A-planen SLUT

SIF

Sandvikens IF

2 : 0

(- : -)

SFK

Sollentuna FK

Sat 4 Jun 13:00 | Sollentunavallen 1 SLUT

SFK

Sollentuna FK

2 : 1

(- : -)

IFKH

IFK Haninge

Sat 11 Jun 13:00 | Gavlevallen SLUT

GIF

Gefle IF FF

4 : 0

(- : -)

SFK

Sollentuna FK

Sat 18 Jun 13:00 | Sollentunavallen 1 SLUT

SFK

Sollentuna FK

1 : 2

(- : -)

ÖSIF

Örebro Syrianska IF

Sun 26 Jun 17:00 | Umeå Energi Arena SOL SLUT

TTG

Team TG FF

1 : 6

(- : -)

SFK

Sollentuna FK

Mon 1 Aug 19:00 | Sollentunavallen 1 SLUT

SFK

Sollentuna FK

2 : 2

(- : -)

HTFF

Hammarby Talang FF

Sun 7 Aug 17:00 | Umeå Energi Arena SOL SLUT

UFC

Umeå FC

2 : 3

(- : -)

SFK

Sollentuna FK

Wed 10 Aug 19:00 | Sollentunavallen 1 SLUT

SFK

Sollentuna FK

2 : 0

(- : -)

TTG

Team TG FF

Sat 13 Aug 13:00 | Stockholms Stadion 1 SLUT

Stockholm Internazionale

3 : 2

(- : -)

SFK

Sollentuna FK

Sat 20 Aug 16:00 | Sollentunavallen 1 SLUT

SFK

Sollentuna FK

1 : 1

(- : -)

IFKF

IF Karlstad Fotboll

Sat 27 Aug 16:00 | SLUT

IFKH

IFK Haninge

1 : 4

(- : -)

SFK

Sollentuna FK

Tue 6 Sep 19:00 | SLUT

HTFF

Hammarby Talang FF

2 : 2

(- : -)

SFK

Sollentuna FK

Sun 11 Sep 16:00 | SLUT

SFK

Sollentuna FK

1 : 0

(- : -)

MAIF

Motala AIF FK

Sat 17 Sep 13:00 | SLUT

ÖSIF

Örebro Syrianska IF

1 : 1

(- : -)

SFK

Sollentuna FK

Sun 25 Sep 13:00 | SLUT

SFK

Sollentuna FK

1 : 1

(- : -)

VIF

Vasalunds IF

Sat 1 Oct 13:00 |

SFK

Sollentuna FK

- : -

(- : -)

TFK

Täby FK

Sat 8 Oct 16:00 |

BKF

BK Forward

- : -

(- : -)

SFK

Sollentuna FK

Sat 15 Oct 13:00 |

SFK

Sollentuna FK

- : -

(- : -)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sun 23 Oct 14:00 |

PIF FF

Piteå IF FF

- : -

(- : -)

SFK

Sollentuna FK

Sun 30 Oct 16:00 |

SFK

Sollentuna FK

- : -

(- : -)

SIF

Sandvikens IF

Sun 6 Nov 15:00 |

IFS

IF Sylvia

- : -

(- : -)

SFK

Sollentuna FK

Sportexpressen play

Se alla Sollentuna FK
matcher på
Sportexpressen play

Registrera dig här