Lunds BK

Grundad 1919

Stad Lund

Hemmaarena Klostergårdens IP

Webbsida

Lägg till matcher i kalender

Sat 2 Apr 13:00 | Övrevi A SLUT

TIF

Tvååkers IF

4 : 0

(- : -)

LBK

Lunds BK

Fri 8 Apr 19:00 | Klostergårdens IP, Centrumplan SLUT

LBK

Lunds BK

2 : 1

(- : -)

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

Fri 15 Apr 16:00 | Kopparvallen SLUT

ÅFF

Åtvidabergs FF

2 : 2

(- : -)

LBK

Lunds BK

Sat 23 Apr 16:00 | Klostergårdens IP, Centrumplan SLUT

LBK

Lunds BK

0 : 0

(- : -)

FCT

FC Trollhättan

Sat 30 Apr 16:00 | Arena Oskarshamn SLUT

OAIK

Oskarshamns AIK

2 : 2

(- : -)

LBK

Lunds BK

Fri 6 May 19:00 | SLUT

LBK

Lunds BK

1 : 2

(- : -)

BK Olympic

Sat 14 May 16:00 | SLUT

GAIS

GAIS

1 : 1

(- : -)

LBK

Lunds BK

Sat 21 May 16:00 | SLUT

LSK

Ljungskile SK

2 : 1

(- : -)

LBK

Lunds BK

Wed 25 May 18:30 | SLUT

LBK

Lunds BK

1 : 0

(- : -)

TIF

Torns IF

Sun 29 May 16:00 | SLUT

IKO

IK Oddevold

1 : 1

(- : -)

LBK

Lunds BK

Sat 4 Jun 13:00 | SLUT

LBK

Lunds BK

4 : 0

(- : -)

LGIF

Lindome GIF

Sat 11 Jun 16:00 | SLUT

VIF

Vänersborgs IF

2 : 1

(- : -)

LBK

Lunds BK

Sat 18 Jun 13:00 | SLUT

LBK

Lunds BK

1 : 3

(- : -)

FFF

Falkenbergs FF

Wed 22 Jun 19:30 | SLUT

LBK

Lunds BK

0 : 3

(- : -)

QFIF

Qviding FIF

Mon 1 Aug 19:00 | SLUT

ÄFF

Ängelholms FF

3 : 1

(- : -)

LBK

Lunds BK

Sat 6 Aug 16:00 | SLUT

LBK

Lunds BK

2 : 0

(- : -)

ÅFF

Åtvidabergs FF

Wed 10 Aug 19:00 | SLUT

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

0 : 3

(- : -)

LBK

Lunds BK

Sat 13 Aug 13:00 | SLUT

LBK

Lunds BK

1 : 0

(- : -)

TIF

Tvååkers IF

Sun 21 Aug 16:00 | SLUT

FCT

FC Trollhättan

2 : 2

(- : -)

LBK

Lunds BK

Sat 27 Aug 16:00 | SLUT

LBK

Lunds BK

2 : 0

(- : -)

VIF

Vänersborgs IF

Sat 3 Sep 16:00 | SLUT

LBK

Lunds BK

1 : 0

(- : -)

LSK

Ljungskile SK

Fri 9 Sep 18:30 | SLUT

TIF

Torns IF

0 : 4

(- : -)

LBK

Lunds BK

Sat 17 Sep 16:00 | SLUT

LBK

Lunds BK

0 : 0

(- : -)

IKO

IK Oddevold

Sat 24 Sep 16:00 | SLUT

QFIF

Qviding FIF

2 : 0

(- : -)

LBK

Lunds BK

Sat 1 Oct 16:00 |

LBK

Lunds BK

- : -

(- : -)

OAIK

Oskarshamns AIK

Sat 8 Oct 13:00 |

BK Olympic

- : -

(- : -)

LBK

Lunds BK

Fri 14 Oct 19:00 |

LBK

Lunds BK

- : -

(- : -)

ÄFF

Ängelholms FF

Sat 22 Oct 13:00 |

LGIF

Lindome GIF

- : -

(- : -)

LBK

Lunds BK

Sat 29 Oct 16:00 |

LBK

Lunds BK

- : -

(- : -)

GAIS

GAIS

Sat 5 Nov 15:00 |

FFF

Falkenbergs FF

- : -

(- : -)

LBK

Lunds BK

Sportexpressen play

Se alla Lunds BK
matcher på
Sportexpressen play

Registrera dig här