Ljungskile SK

Grundad 1926

Stad Ljungskile

Hemmaarena Skarsjövallen

Webbsida

Lägg till matcher i kalender

Sat 3 Apr 16:00 | Jordbrovallen 4 SLUT

AIK

Assyriska IK

1 : 0

(0 : 0)

LSK

Ljungskile SK

Sat 10 Apr 16:00 | Edsborgs IP Konstgräs SLUT

LSK

Ljungskile SK

3 : 0

(2 : 0)

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

Fri 16 Apr 19:00 | Edsborgs IP A-plan SLUT

FCT

FC Trollhättan

1 : 0

(0 : 0)

LSK

Ljungskile SK

Sat 24 Apr 16:00 | Skarsjövallen SLUT

LSK

Ljungskile SK

2 : 1

(1 : 0)

SAIK

Skövde AIK

Sat 1 May 16:00 | Arena Oskarshamn SLUT

OAIK

Oskarshamns AIK

3 : 2

(1 : 0)

LSK

Ljungskile SK

Sat 8 May 16:00 | Skarsjövallen SLUT

LSK

Ljungskile SK

4 : 0

(2 : 0)

LBK

Lunds BK

Sat 15 May 16:00 | Linköping Arena SLUT

FCLC

FC Linköping City

1 : 1

(0 : 1)

LSK

Ljungskile SK

Sat 22 May 16:00 | Skarsjövallen SLUT

LSK

Ljungskile SK

2 : 0

(0 : 0)

TIF

Torns IF

Sun 30 May 16:00 | Skarsjövallen SLUT

LSK

Ljungskile SK

1 : 0

(0 : 0)

VIF

Vänersborgs IF

Sat 5 Jun 16:00 | Skillinge IP SLUT

ÖFF

Österlen FF

1 : 1

(1 : 0)

LSK

Ljungskile SK

Fri 11 Jun 19:00 | Skarsjövallen SLUT

LSK

Ljungskile SK

0 : 0

(- : -)

UBK

Utsiktens BK

Sat 19 Jun 13:00 | Åbyvallen 1 Konstgräs SLUT

LGIF

Lindome GIF

1 : 2

(0 : 1)

LSK

Ljungskile SK

Wed 23 Jun 19:00 | Skarsjövallen SLUT

LSK

Ljungskile SK

2 : 3

(0 : 1)

TIF

Tvååkers IF

Sat 3 Jul 13:00 | Valhalla Konstgräs SLUT

QFIF

Qviding FIF

1 : 3

(1 : 0)

LSK

Ljungskile SK

Sat 10 Jul 16:00 | Kopparvallen SLUT

ÅFF

Åtvidabergs FF

1 : 1

(0 : 0)

LSK

Ljungskile SK

Sat 14 Aug 16:00 | Skarsjövallen

LSK

Ljungskile SK

- : -

(- : -)

OAIK

Oskarshamns AIK

Sat 21 Aug 16:00 | Malmö Stadion

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

- : -

(- : -)

LSK

Ljungskile SK

Sat 28 Aug 15:00 | Skarsjövallen

LSK

Ljungskile SK

- : -

(- : -)

ÅFF

Åtvidabergs FF

Sat 4 Sep 13:00 | Södermalms IP

SAIK

Skövde AIK

- : -

(- : -)

LSK

Ljungskile SK

Mon 13 Sep 19:00 | Skarsjövallen

LSK

Ljungskile SK

- : -

(- : -)

FCT

FC Trollhättan

Sat 18 Sep 15:00 |

LBK

Lunds BK

- : -

(- : -)

LSK

Ljungskile SK

Sun 26 Sep 16:00 |

LSK

Ljungskile SK

- : -

(- : -)

AIK

Assyriska IK

Sat 2 Oct 15:00 |

LSK

Ljungskile SK

- : -

(- : -)

ÖFF

Österlen FF

Sat 9 Oct 16:00 |

TIF

Torns IF

- : -

(- : -)

LSK

Ljungskile SK

Fri 15 Oct 19:00 |

LSK

Ljungskile SK

- : -

(- : -)

QFIF

Qviding FIF

Sat 23 Oct 13:00 |

VIF

Vänersborgs IF

- : -

(- : -)

LSK

Ljungskile SK

Sat 30 Oct 15:00 |

LSK

Ljungskile SK

- : -

(- : -)

FCLC

FC Linköping City

Sat 6 Nov 13:00 |

UBK

Utsiktens BK

- : -

(- : -)

LSK

Ljungskile SK

Fri 12 Nov 19:00 |

TIF

Tvååkers IF

- : -

(- : -)

LSK

Ljungskile SK

Sat 20 Nov 13:30 |

LSK

Ljungskile SK

- : -

(- : -)

LGIF

Lindome GIF

Sportexpressen play

Se alla Ljungskile SK
matcher på
Sportexpressen play

Registrera dig här