IFK Malmö

Grundad 1899

Stad Malmö

Hemmaarena Malmö stadion

Webbsida

Lägg till matcher i kalender

Sat 2 Apr 16:00 | Malmö Stadion SLUT

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

1 : 1

(- : -)

ÅFF

Åtvidabergs FF

Fri 8 Apr 19:00 | Klostergårdens IP, Centrumplan SLUT

LBK

Lunds BK

2 : 1

(- : -)

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

Sat 16 Apr 15:00 | Malmö Stadion SLUT

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

0 : 5

(- : -)

IKO

IK Oddevold

Fri 22 Apr 19:00 | Malmö Stadion SLUT

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

2 : 3

(- : -)

BK Olympic

Sat 30 Apr 16:00 | Skarsjövallen SLUT

LSK

Ljungskile SK

3 : 0

(- : -)

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

Fri 6 May 19:00 | SLUT

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

1 : 2

(- : -)

ÄFF

Ängelholms FF

Sat 14 May 15:00 | SLUT

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

0 : 1

(- : -)

LGIF

Lindome GIF

Sat 21 May 16:00 | SLUT

VIF

Vänersborgs IF

1 : 2

(- : -)

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

Wed 25 May 19:00 | SLUT

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

1 : 2

(- : -)

QFIF

Qviding FIF

Sun 29 May 16:00 | SLUT

OAIK

Oskarshamns AIK

2 : 1

(- : -)

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

Sun 5 Jun 16:00 | SLUT

FCT

FC Trollhättan

2 : 0

(- : -)

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

Sat 11 Jun 16:00 | SLUT

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

1 : 2

(- : -)

GAIS

GAIS

Sat 18 Jun 13:00 | SLUT

TIF

Tvååkers IF

2 : 0

(- : -)

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

Wed 22 Jun 19:00 | SLUT

TIF

Torns IF

3 : 0

(- : -)

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

Sat 30 Jul 16:00 | SLUT

FFF

Falkenbergs FF

3 : 0

(- : -)

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

Sat 6 Aug 16:00 | SLUT

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

1 : 6

(- : -)

FFF

Falkenbergs FF

Wed 10 Aug 19:00 | SLUT

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

0 : 3

(- : -)

LBK

Lunds BK

Mon 15 Aug 19:00 | SLUT

BK Olympic

2 : 0

(- : -)

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

Mon 22 Aug 19:00 | SLUT

ÄFF

Ängelholms FF

1 : 1

(- : -)

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

Sat 27 Aug 13:00 | SLUT

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

2 : 2

(- : -)

TIF

Tvååkers IF

Sat 3 Sep 16:00 | SLUT

IKO

IK Oddevold

1 : 0

(- : -)

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

Sat 10 Sep 16:00 | SLUT

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

0 : 0

(- : -)

FCT

FC Trollhättan

Sat 17 Sep 16:00 | SLUT

ÅFF

Åtvidabergs FF

2 : 1

(- : -)

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

Sat 24 Sep 16:00 | SLUT

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

2 : 0

(- : -)

VIF

Vänersborgs IF

Sat 1 Oct 16:00 |

LGIF

Lindome GIF

- : -

(- : -)

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

Sat 8 Oct 16:00 |

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

- : -

(- : -)

LSK

Ljungskile SK

Fri 14 Oct 19:00 |

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

- : -

(- : -)

TIF

Torns IF

Sat 22 Oct 13:00 |

QFIF

Qviding FIF

- : -

(- : -)

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

Sat 29 Oct 16:00 |

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

- : -

(- : -)

OAIK

Oskarshamns AIK

Sat 5 Nov 15:00 |

GAIS

GAIS

- : -

(- : -)

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

Sportexpressen play

Se alla IFK Malmö
matcher på
Sportexpressen play

Registrera dig här