Hudiksvalls FF

Grundad 2011

Stad Hudiksvall

Hemmaarena Sparbanken Arena

Webbsida

Lägg till matcher i kalender

Sat 3 Apr 15:00 | Torvalla IP 1 SLUT

IFKH

IFK Haninge

2 : 0

(2 : 0)

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

Sat 10 Apr 16:00 | Glysis Sparbanken Arena SLUT

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

1 : 2

(0 : 1)

IFS

IF Sylvia

Sat 17 Apr 13:00 | Mellringe IP Konstgräs SLUT

ÖSIF

Örebro Syrianska IF

1 : 0

(0 : 0)

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

Fri 23 Apr 19:00 | Glysis Sparbanken Arena SLUT

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

1 : 0

(1 : 0)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sat 1 May 13:00 | Ilanda IP A-plan SLUT

IFKF

IF Karlstad Fotboll

0 : 1

(0 : 0)

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

Sat 8 May 13:00 | Glysis Sparbanken Arena SLUT

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

3 : 1

(0 : 1)

IFKL

IFK Luleå

Sat 15 May 17:30 | Grimsta IP SLUT

IFBP

IF Brommapojkarna

5 : 0

(1 : 0)

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

Sat 29 May 16:00 | Södertälje Fotbollsarena SLUT

AFF

Assyriska FF

2 : 1

(0 : 0)

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

Sat 5 Jun 16:00 | Glysis Sparbanken Arena SLUT

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

0 : 1

(0 : 1)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sat 12 Jun 16:00 | Glysis Sparbanken Arena SLUT

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

1 : 1

(0 : 1)

DFF

Dalkurd FF

Sat 19 Jun 16:00 | Sollentunavallen 1 SLUT

SFK

Sollentuna FK

2 : 2

(1 : 1)

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

Sun 27 Jun 13:00 | Glysis Sparbanken Arena SLUT

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

1 : 1

(0 : 1)

HTFF

Hammarby Talang FF

Wed 30 Jun 19:00 | Glysis Sparbanken Arena SLUT

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

2 : 1

(1 : 0)

PIF FF

Piteå IF FF

Sat 3 Jul 16:00 | Vikingavallen/Täby IP 1 SLUT

TFK

Täby FK

2 : 3

(1 : 2)

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

Sun 11 Jul 17:00 | Jernvallen VM-arenan SLUT

SIF

Sandvikens IF

4 : 2

(3 : 1)

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

Sat 14 Aug 16:00 | Glysis Sparbanken Arena SLUT

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

0 : 2

(0 : 0)

SIF

Sandvikens IF

Sat 21 Aug 13:00 | LF Arena SLUT

PIF FF

Piteå IF FF

2 : 0

(1 : 0)

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

Sun 29 Aug 16:00 | Glysis Sparbanken Arena SLUT

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

1 : 3

(1 : 0)

SFK

Sollentuna FK

Sat 4 Sep 16:00 | Platinumcars Arena SLUT

IFS

IF Sylvia

8 : 0

(5 : 0)

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

Sat 11 Sep 13:00 | Glysis Sparbanken Arena SLUT

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

1 : 3

(1 : 0)

IFBP

IF Brommapojkarna

Sun 19 Sep 16:00 | Hammarby IP 1 SLUT

HTFF

Hammarby Talang FF

1 : 1

(0 : 0)

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

Sat 25 Sep 13:00 | Glysis Sparbanken Arena SLUT

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

0 : 0

(0 : 0)

IFKF

IF Karlstad Fotboll

Sun 3 Oct 17:00 | Umeå Energi Arena SOL SLUT

UFC

Umeå FC

1 : 1

(0 : 0)

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

Sat 9 Oct 16:00 | Glysis Sparbanken Arena SLUT

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

0 : 0

(0 : 0)

IFKH

IFK Haninge

Sat 16 Oct 16:00 | Glysis Sparbanken Arena SLUT

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

1 : 0

(0 : 0)

TFK

Täby FK

Sat 23 Oct 13:00 | Gavlevallen

GIF

Gefle IF FF

- : -

(- : -)

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

Sat 30 Oct 16:00 | Glysis Sparbanken Arena

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

- : -

(- : -)

ÖSIF

Örebro Syrianska IF

Sat 6 Nov 13:00 | Nyabvallen

IFKL

IFK Luleå

- : -

(- : -)

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

Sun 14 Nov 16:00 | Studenternas

DFF

Dalkurd FF

- : -

(- : -)

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

Sun 21 Nov 16:00 | Glysis Sparbanken Arena

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

- : -

(- : -)

AFF

Assyriska FF

Sportexpressen play

Se alla Hudiksvalls FF
matcher på
Sportexpressen play

Registrera dig här