Hudiksvalls FF

Grundad 2011

Stad Hudiksvall

Hemmaarena Sparbanken Arena

Webbsida

Lägg till matcher i kalender

Sat 3 Apr 15:00 | Torvalla IP 1 SLUT

IFKH

IFK Haninge

2 : 0

(2 : 0)

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

Sat 10 Apr 16:00 | Glysis Sparbanken Arena SLUT

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

1 : 2

(0 : 1)

IFS

IF Sylvia

Sat 17 Apr 13:00 | Mellringe IP Konstgräs SLUT

ÖSIF

Örebro Syrianska BK

1 : 0

(0 : 0)

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

Fri 23 Apr 19:00 | Glysis Sparbanken Arena

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

- : -

(- : -)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sat 1 May 13:00 | Tingvalla IP

IFKF

IF Karlstad Fotboll

- : -

(- : -)

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

Sat 8 May 13:00 | Glysis Sparbanken Arena

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

- : -

(- : -)

IFKL

IFK Luleå

Sat 15 May 16:00 | Grimsta IP

IFBP

IF Brommapojkarna

- : -

(- : -)

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

Sun 23 May 13:00 |

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

- : -

(- : -)

PIF FF

Piteå IF FF

Sat 29 May 16:00 |

AFF

Assyriska FF

- : -

(- : -)

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

Sat 5 Jun 16:00 |

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

- : -

(- : -)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sat 12 Jun 16:00 |

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

- : -

(- : -)

DFF

Dalkurd FF

Sat 19 Jun 16:00 |

SFK

Sollentuna FK

- : -

(- : -)

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

Sun 27 Jun 13:00 |

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

- : -

(- : -)

HTFF

Hammarby Talang FF

Sat 3 Jul 16:00 |

TFK

Täby FK

- : -

(- : -)

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

Sun 11 Jul 17:00 |

SIF

Sandvikens IF

- : -

(- : -)

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

Sat 14 Aug 16:00 |

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

- : -

(- : -)

SIF

Sandvikens IF

Sat 21 Aug 13:00 |

PIF FF

Piteå IF FF

- : -

(- : -)

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

Sun 29 Aug 16:00 |

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

- : -

(- : -)

SFK

Sollentuna FK

Sat 4 Sep 16:00 |

IFS

IF Sylvia

- : -

(- : -)

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

Sat 11 Sep 13:00 |

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

- : -

(- : -)

IFBP

IF Brommapojkarna

Sat 18 Sep 16:00 |

HTFF

Hammarby Talang FF

- : -

(- : -)

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

Sat 25 Sep 13:00 |

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

- : -

(- : -)

IFKF

IF Karlstad Fotboll

Sun 3 Oct 17:00 |

UFC

Umeå FC

- : -

(- : -)

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

Sat 9 Oct 16:00 |

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

- : -

(- : -)

IFKH

IFK Haninge

Sat 16 Oct 16:00 |

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

- : -

(- : -)

TFK

Täby FK

Sat 23 Oct 13:00 |

GIF

Gefle IF FF

- : -

(- : -)

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

Sat 30 Oct 16:00 |

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

- : -

(- : -)

ÖSIF

Örebro Syrianska BK

Sat 6 Nov 13:00 |

IFKL

IFK Luleå

- : -

(- : -)

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

Sun 14 Nov 16:00 |

DFF

Dalkurd FF

- : -

(- : -)

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

Sun 21 Nov 16:00 |

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

- : -

(- : -)

AFF

Assyriska FF

Sportexpressen play

Se alla Hudiksvalls FF
matcher på
Sportexpressen play

Registrera dig här