Gefle IF

Grundad 1882

Stad Gävle

Hemmaarena Gavlevallen

Webbsida

Lägg till matcher i kalender

Mon 5 Apr 18:00 | Gavlevallen SLUT

GIF

Gefle IF FF

1 : 2

(1 : 0)

IFKL

IFK Luleå

Sat 10 Apr 13:00 | Sollentunavallen 1 SLUT

SFK

Sollentuna FK

1 : 1

(1 : 1)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sat 17 Apr 13:00 | Gavlevallen SLUT

GIF

Gefle IF FF

1 : 2

(1 : 0)

DFF

Dalkurd FF

Fri 23 Apr 19:00 | Glysis Sparbanken Arena SLUT

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

1 : 0

(1 : 0)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sat 1 May 13:00 | Gavlevallen SLUT

GIF

Gefle IF FF

2 : 2

(1 : 0)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sun 9 May 13:00 | Hammarby IP 1 SLUT

HTFF

Hammarby Talang FF

1 : 3

(0 : 0)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sat 15 May 19:00 | Gavlevallen

GIF

Gefle IF FF

- : -

(- : -)

IFKH

IFK Haninge

Sat 22 May 18:00 | Platinumcars Arena

IFS

IF Sylvia

- : -

(- : -)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sat 29 May 12:30 | LF Arena

PIF FF

Piteå IF FF

- : -

(- : -)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Fri 4 Jun 18:00 | Gavlevallen

GIF

Gefle IF FF

- : -

(- : -)

AFF

Assyriska FF

Sat 12 Jun 16:00 |

GIF

Gefle IF FF

- : -

(- : -)

TFK

Täby FK

Sat 19 Jun 17:00 |

SIF

Sandvikens IF

- : -

(- : -)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sun 27 Jun 16:00 |

ÖSIF

Örebro Syrianska IF

- : -

(- : -)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sat 3 Jul 16:00 |

GIF

Gefle IF FF

- : -

(- : -)

IFBP

IF Brommapojkarna

Sat 10 Jul 19:00 |

GIF

Gefle IF FF

- : -

(- : -)

IFKF

IF Karlstad Fotboll

Sun 15 Aug 15:00 |

IFKL

IFK Luleå

- : -

(- : -)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sat 21 Aug 16:00 |

DFF

Dalkurd FF

- : -

(- : -)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sat 28 Aug 18:00 |

GIF

Gefle IF FF

- : -

(- : -)

SIF

Sandvikens IF

Sun 5 Sep 17:00 |

AFF

Assyriska FF

- : -

(- : -)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sat 11 Sep 16:00 |

GIF

Gefle IF FF

- : -

(- : -)

IFS

IF Sylvia

Sat 18 Sep 13:00 |

IFBP

IF Brommapojkarna

- : -

(- : -)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sat 25 Sep 13:00 |

GIF

Gefle IF FF

- : -

(- : -)

ÖSIF

Örebro Syrianska IF

Sat 2 Oct 16:00 |

IFKH

IFK Haninge

- : -

(- : -)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sat 9 Oct 13:00 |

GIF

Gefle IF FF

- : -

(- : -)

HTFF

Hammarby Talang FF

Sat 16 Oct 13:00 |

UFC

Umeå FC

- : -

(- : -)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sat 23 Oct 13:00 |

GIF

Gefle IF FF

- : -

(- : -)

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

Sun 31 Oct 16:00 |

IFKF

IF Karlstad Fotboll

- : -

(- : -)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sun 7 Nov 15:00 |

GIF

Gefle IF FF

- : -

(- : -)

PIF FF

Piteå IF FF

Sat 13 Nov 16:00 |

TFK

Täby FK

- : -

(- : -)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sun 21 Nov 16:00 |

GIF

Gefle IF FF

- : -

(- : -)

SFK

Sollentuna FK

Sportexpressen play

Se alla Gefle IF
matcher på
Sportexpressen play

Registrera dig här