Gefle IF

Grundad 1882

Stad Gävle

Hemmaarena Gavlevallen

Webbsida

Lägg till matcher i kalender

Sat 2 Apr 13:00 | Gavlevallen SLUT

GIF

Gefle IF FF

1 : 0

(- : -)

HTFF

Hammarby Talang FF

Sun 10 Apr 13:00 | Ilanda IP A-plan SLUT

IFKF

IF Karlstad Fotboll

2 : 3

(- : -)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Thu 14 Apr 18:00 | Gavlevallen SLUT

GIF

Gefle IF FF

1 : 2

(- : -)

TFK

Täby FK

Sat 23 Apr 13:00 | Umeå Energi Arena SOL SLUT

UFC

Umeå FC

0 : 1

(- : -)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sat 30 Apr 16:00 | Gavlevallen SLUT

GIF

Gefle IF FF

1 : 0

(- : -)

MAIF

Motala AIF FK

Sun 8 May 16:00 | Platinumcars Arena SLUT

IFS

IF Sylvia

1 : 2

(- : -)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sat 14 May 13:00 | Gavlevallen SLUT

GIF

Gefle IF FF

3 : 0

(- : -)

TTG

Team TG FF

Fri 20 May 19:00 | Stockholms Stadion 1 SLUT

Stockholm Internazionale

1 : 0

(- : -)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Thu 26 May 16:00 | Gavlevallen SLUT

GIF

Gefle IF FF

2 : 2

(- : -)

PIF FF

Piteå IF FF

Mon 30 May 19:00 | Mellringe IP

ÖSIF

Örebro Syrianska IF

- : -

(- : -)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sat 4 Jun 17:00 | Jernvallen A-planen

SIF

Sandvikens IF

- : -

(- : -)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sat 11 Jun 13:00 | Gavlevallen

GIF

Gefle IF FF

- : -

(- : -)

SFK

Sollentuna FK

Sat 18 Jun 16:00 | Skytteholms IP 1

VIF

Vasalunds IF

- : -

(- : -)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Thu 23 Jun 19:00 | Gavlevallen

GIF

Gefle IF FF

- : -

(- : -)

IFKH

IFK Haninge

Sat 30 Jul 13:00 | Gavlevallen

GIF

Gefle IF FF

- : -

(- : -)

BKF

BK Forward

Sat 6 Aug 16:00 | Tibblevallen (Täby SC 1)

TFK

Täby FK

- : -

(- : -)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Wed 10 Aug 19:00 | Gavlevallen

GIF

Gefle IF FF

- : -

(- : -)

Stockholm Internazionale

Sun 14 Aug 12:00 | Umeå Energi Arena SOL

TTG

Team TG FF

- : -

(- : -)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sat 20 Aug 18:00 | Gavlevallen

GIF

Gefle IF FF

- : -

(- : -)

SIF

Sandvikens IF

Sat 27 Aug 13:00 |

BKF

BK Forward

- : -

(- : -)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sat 3 Sep 13:00 |

GIF

Gefle IF FF

- : -

(- : -)

IFS

IF Sylvia

Sat 10 Sep 16:00 |

IFKH

IFK Haninge

- : -

(- : -)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sun 18 Sep 15:00 |

PIF FF

Piteå IF FF

- : -

(- : -)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sat 24 Sep 16:00 |

GIF

Gefle IF FF

- : -

(- : -)

IFKF

IF Karlstad Fotboll

Sat 1 Oct 16:00 |

HTFF

Hammarby Talang FF

- : -

(- : -)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sun 9 Oct 13:00 |

GIF

Gefle IF FF

- : -

(- : -)

ÖSIF

Örebro Syrianska IF

Sat 15 Oct 13:00 |

SFK

Sollentuna FK

- : -

(- : -)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sat 22 Oct 13:00 |

GIF

Gefle IF FF

- : -

(- : -)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sat 29 Oct 16:00 |

MAIF

Motala AIF FK

- : -

(- : -)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sun 6 Nov 15:00 |

GIF

Gefle IF FF

- : -

(- : -)

VIF

Vasalunds IF

Sportexpressen play

Se alla Gefle IF
matcher på
Sportexpressen play

Registrera dig här