Gefle IF

Grundad 1882

Stad Gävle

Hemmaarena Gavlevallen

Webbsida

Lägg till matcher i kalender

Mon 5 Apr 18:00 | Gavlevallen SLUT

GIF

Gefle IF FF

1 : 2

(1 : 0)

IFKL

IFK Luleå

Sat 10 Apr 13:00 | Sollentunavallen 1 SLUT

SFK

Sollentuna FK

1 : 1

(1 : 1)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sat 17 Apr 13:00 | Gavlevallen SLUT

GIF

Gefle IF FF

1 : 2

(1 : 0)

DFF

Dalkurd FF

Fri 23 Apr 19:00 | Glysis Sparbanken Arena SLUT

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

1 : 0

(1 : 0)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sat 1 May 13:00 | Gavlevallen SLUT

GIF

Gefle IF FF

2 : 2

(1 : 0)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sun 9 May 13:00 | Hammarby IP 1 SLUT

HTFF

Hammarby Talang FF

1 : 3

(0 : 0)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sat 15 May 19:00 | Gavlevallen SLUT

GIF

Gefle IF FF

1 : 1

(0 : 0)

IFKH

IFK Haninge

Sat 22 May 18:00 | Platinumcars Arena SLUT

IFS

IF Sylvia

3 : 4

(1 : 2)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Fri 4 Jun 18:00 | Gavlevallen SLUT

GIF

Gefle IF FF

2 : 0

(2 : 0)

AFF

Assyriska FF

Sat 12 Jun 16:00 | Gavlevallen SLUT

GIF

Gefle IF FF

4 : 1

(1 : 1)

TFK

Täby FK

Sat 19 Jun 17:00 | Jernvallen VM-arenan SLUT

SIF

Sandvikens IF

2 : 0

(1 : 0)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sun 27 Jun 16:00 | Mellringe IP Konstgräs SLUT

ÖSIF

Örebro Syrianska IF

1 : 0

(1 : 0)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sat 3 Jul 16:00 | Gavlevallen SLUT

GIF

Gefle IF FF

0 : 1

(0 : 0)

IFBP

IF Brommapojkarna

Sat 10 Jul 19:00 | Gavlevallen SLUT

GIF

Gefle IF FF

2 : 1

(1 : 0)

IFKF

IF Karlstad Fotboll

Thu 5 Aug 13:00 | LF Arena SLUT

PIF FF

Piteå IF FF

2 : 0

(0 : 0)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sun 15 Aug 15:00 | Nyabvallen SLUT

IFKL

IFK Luleå

2 : 3

(1 : 0)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sat 21 Aug 16:00 | Studenternas SLUT

DFF

Dalkurd FF

2 : 1

(1 : 1)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sat 28 Aug 18:00 | Gavlevallen SLUT

GIF

Gefle IF FF

1 : 0

(0 : 0)

SIF

Sandvikens IF

Sun 5 Sep 17:00 | Södertälje Fotbollsarena SLUT

AFF

Assyriska FF

2 : 1

(0 : 0)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sat 11 Sep 16:00 | Gavlevallen SLUT

GIF

Gefle IF FF

3 : 2

(1 : 0)

IFS

IF Sylvia

Sat 18 Sep 13:00 | Grimsta IP SLUT

IFBP

IF Brommapojkarna

0 : 1

(0 : 1)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sat 25 Sep 13:00 | Gavlevallen SLUT

GIF

Gefle IF FF

1 : 2

(0 : 2)

ÖSIF

Örebro Syrianska IF

Sat 2 Oct 16:00 | Torvalla IP 1 SLUT

IFKH

IFK Haninge

1 : 2

(1 : 0)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sat 9 Oct 13:00 | Gavlevallen SLUT

GIF

Gefle IF FF

2 : 2

(0 : 2)

HTFF

Hammarby Talang FF

Sat 16 Oct 13:00 | Umeå Energi Arena SOL SLUT

UFC

Umeå FC

2 : 1

(0 : 1)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sat 23 Oct 13:00 | Gavlevallen

GIF

Gefle IF FF

- : -

(- : -)

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

Sun 31 Oct 16:00 | Tingvalla IP

IFKF

IF Karlstad Fotboll

- : -

(- : -)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sun 7 Nov 15:00 | Gavlevallen

GIF

Gefle IF FF

- : -

(- : -)

PIF FF

Piteå IF FF

Sat 13 Nov 16:00 | Tibblevallen (Täby SC 1)

TFK

Täby FK

- : -

(- : -)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sun 21 Nov 16:00 | Gavlevallen

GIF

Gefle IF FF

- : -

(- : -)

SFK

Sollentuna FK

Sportexpressen play

Se alla Gefle IF
matcher på
Sportexpressen play

Registrera dig här