Grundad 1894

Stad Göteborg

Hemmaarena Gamla Ullevi

Webbsida

Lägg till matcher i kalender

Mon 4 Apr 19:00 | Gamla Ullevi SLUT

GAIS

GAIS

2 : 1

(- : -)

IKO

IK Oddevold

Mon 11 Apr 19:00 | Edsborgs IP A-plan SLUT

FCT

FC Trollhättan

0 : 1

(- : -)

GAIS

GAIS

Sat 16 Apr 13:00 | Gamla Ullevi SLUT

GAIS

GAIS

1 : 0

(- : -)

TIF

Tvååkers IF

Sun 24 Apr 17:00 | Gamla Ullevi SLUT

GAIS

GAIS

1 : 0

(- : -)

ÅFF

Åtvidabergs FF

Sat 30 Apr 14:00 | Ängelholms IP A-plan SLUT

ÄFF

Ängelholms FF

3 : 1

(- : -)

GAIS

GAIS

Sat 7 May 16:00 | SLUT

GAIS

GAIS

5 : 1

(- : -)

TIF

Torns IF

Sat 14 May 16:00 | SLUT

GAIS

GAIS

1 : 1

(- : -)

LBK

Lunds BK

Fri 20 May 19:00 | SLUT

LGIF

Lindome GIF

1 : 3

(- : -)

GAIS

GAIS

Thu 26 May 16:00 | SLUT

GAIS

GAIS

3 : 0

(- : -)

OAIK

Oskarshamns AIK

Sun 29 May 17:00 | SLUT

FFF

Falkenbergs FF

0 : 0

(- : -)

GAIS

GAIS

Mon 6 Jun 17:00 | SLUT

GAIS

GAIS

2 : 2

(- : -)

BK Olympic

Sat 11 Jun 16:00 | SLUT

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

1 : 2

(- : -)

GAIS

GAIS

Sat 18 Jun 16:00 | SLUT

GAIS

GAIS

2 : 0

(- : -)

VIF

Vänersborgs IF

Thu 23 Jun 19:00 | SLUT

LSK

Ljungskile SK

0 : 2

(- : -)

GAIS

GAIS

Sun 31 Jul 16:00 | SLUT

GAIS

GAIS

4 : 0

(- : -)

QFIF

Qviding FIF

Fri 5 Aug 19:00 | SLUT

BK Olympic

0 : 3

(- : -)

GAIS

GAIS

Wed 10 Aug 19:00 | SLUT

IKO

IK Oddevold

0 : 2

(- : -)

GAIS

GAIS

Sun 14 Aug 17:00 | SLUT

GAIS

GAIS

3 : 0

(- : -)

LSK

Ljungskile SK

Sat 20 Aug 16:00 | SLUT

TIF

Torns IF

4 : 2

(- : -)

GAIS

GAIS

Sat 27 Aug 13:00 | SLUT

GAIS

GAIS

1 : 1

(- : -)

FCT

FC Trollhättan

Sat 3 Sep 15:00 | SLUT

OAIK

Oskarshamns AIK

0 : 1

(- : -)

GAIS

GAIS

Sun 11 Sep 15:00 | SLUT

GAIS

GAIS

2 : 1

(- : -)

ÄFF

Ängelholms FF

Sat 17 Sep 13:00 | SLUT

TIF

Tvååkers IF

0 : 0

(- : -)

GAIS

GAIS

Mon 26 Sep 19:00 | SLUT

GAIS

GAIS

1 : 0

(- : -)

LGIF

Lindome GIF

Sat 1 Oct 13:00 | SLUT

VIF

Vänersborgs IF

1 : 6

(- : -)

GAIS

GAIS

Sat 8 Oct 13:00 | SLUT

QFIF

Qviding FIF

0 : 2

(- : -)

GAIS

GAIS

Sat 15 Oct 16:00 | SLUT

GAIS

GAIS

2 : 2

(- : -)

FFF

Falkenbergs FF

Sat 22 Oct 16:00 | SLUT

ÅFF

Åtvidabergs FF

0 : 3

(- : -)

GAIS

GAIS

Sat 29 Oct 16:00 | SLUT

LBK

Lunds BK

1 : 1

(- : -)

GAIS

GAIS

Sat 5 Nov 15:00 | SLUT

GAIS

GAIS

4 : 0

(- : -)

IFK M

IFK Malmö FK

Sportexpressen play

Se alla GAIS
matcher på
Sportexpressen play

Registrera dig här