Dalkurd FF

Grundad 2004

Stad Uppsala

Hemmaarena Studenternas IP

Webbsida

Lägg till matcher i kalender

Mon 5 Apr 13:00 | Studenternas SLUT

DFF

Dalkurd FF

3 : 3

(2 : 0)

PIF FF

Piteå IF FF

Mon 12 Apr 19:00 | Hammarby IP 1 SLUT

HTFF

Hammarby Talang FF

1 : 3

(1 : 0)

DFF

Dalkurd FF

Sat 17 Apr 13:00 | Gavlevallen SLUT

GIF

Gefle IF FF

1 : 2

(1 : 0)

DFF

Dalkurd FF

Sat 24 Apr 16:00 | Studenternas SLUT

DFF

Dalkurd FF

3 : 1

(2 : 1)

IFS

IF Sylvia

Sat 1 May 16:00 | Mellringe IP Konstgräs SLUT

ÖSIF

Örebro Syrianska IF

0 : 1

(0 : 0)

DFF

Dalkurd FF

Sat 8 May 13:00 | Studenternas SLUT

DFF

Dalkurd FF

2 : 2

(1 : 0)

IFBP

IF Brommapojkarna

Sun 16 May 16:00 | Södertälje Fotbollsarena SLUT

AFF

Assyriska FF

3 : 1

(0 : 0)

DFF

Dalkurd FF

Sun 23 May 15:00 | Studenternas SLUT

DFF

Dalkurd FF

1 : 1

(1 : 0)

IFKL

IFK Luleå

Sun 30 May 16:00 | Studenternas SLUT

DFF

Dalkurd FF

1 : 0

(0 : 0)

IFKH

IFK Haninge

Sat 5 Jun 16:00 | Jernvallen VM-arenan SLUT

SIF

Sandvikens IF

3 : 2

(1 : 0)

DFF

Dalkurd FF

Sat 12 Jun 16:00 | Glysis Sparbanken Arena SLUT

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

1 : 1

(0 : 1)

DFF

Dalkurd FF

Sat 19 Jun 16:00 | Studenternas SLUT

DFF

Dalkurd FF

2 : 1

(0 : 0)

IFKF

IF Karlstad Fotboll

Sun 27 Jun 13:00 | Studenternas SLUT

DFF

Dalkurd FF

2 : 2

(0 : 1)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sat 3 Jul 16:00 | Sollentunavallen 1 SLUT

SFK

Sollentuna FK

2 : 3

(1 : 1)

DFF

Dalkurd FF

Sat 10 Jul 14:00 | Studenternas SLUT

DFF

Dalkurd FF

5 : 1

(3 : 0)

TFK

Täby FK

Sun 15 Aug 16:00 | Tegstunets IP SLUT

UFC

Umeå FC

1 : 1

(0 : 0)

DFF

Dalkurd FF

Sat 21 Aug 16:00 | Studenternas SLUT

DFF

Dalkurd FF

2 : 1

(1 : 1)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sat 28 Aug 13:00 | Grimsta IP SLUT

IFBP

IF Brommapojkarna

3 : 0

(2 : 0)

DFF

Dalkurd FF

Sun 5 Sep 16:00 | Studenternas SLUT

DFF

Dalkurd FF

2 : 0

(0 : 0)

SIF

Sandvikens IF

Sun 12 Sep 17:15 | Nyabvallen SLUT

IFKL

IFK Luleå

1 : 4

(0 : 1)

DFF

Dalkurd FF

Sun 19 Sep 16:00 | Studenternas SLUT

DFF

Dalkurd FF

2 : 2

(0 : 1)

SFK

Sollentuna FK

Mon 27 Sep 19:30 | Platinumcars Arena SLUT

IFS

IF Sylvia

1 : 2

(0 : 0)

DFF

Dalkurd FF

Sun 3 Oct 13:00 | Studenternas SLUT

DFF

Dalkurd FF

2 : 1

(1 : 0)

ÖSIF

Örebro Syrianska IF

Sat 9 Oct 17:00 | Tibblevallen (Täby SC 1) SLUT

TFK

Täby FK

1 : 2

(0 : 0)

DFF

Dalkurd FF

Sun 17 Oct 15:30 | Tingvalla IP SLUT

IFKF

IF Karlstad Fotboll

3 : 1

(3 : 0)

DFF

Dalkurd FF

Sun 24 Oct 16:00 | Studenternas

DFF

Dalkurd FF

- : -

(- : -)

AFF

Assyriska FF

Sun 31 Oct 17:00 | LF Arena

PIF FF

Piteå IF FF

- : -

(- : -)

DFF

Dalkurd FF

Sun 7 Nov 16:00 | Studenternas

DFF

Dalkurd FF

- : -

(- : -)

HTFF

Hammarby Talang FF

Sun 14 Nov 16:00 | Studenternas

DFF

Dalkurd FF

- : -

(- : -)

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

Sun 21 Nov 16:00 | Torvalla IP 1

IFKH

IFK Haninge

- : -

(- : -)

DFF

Dalkurd FF

Sportexpressen play

Se alla Dalkurd FF
matcher på
Sportexpressen play

Registrera dig här