Assyriska FF

Grundad 1974

Stad Södertälje

Hemmaarena Södertälje Fotbollsarena

Webbsida

Lägg till matcher i kalender

Mon 5 Apr 16:00 | Södertälje Fotbollsarena SLUT

AFF

Assyriska FF

2 : 7

(1 : 4)

TFK

Täby FK

Sun 11 Apr 16:00 | Nyabvallen SLUT

IFKL

IFK Luleå

3 : 1

(2 : 0)

AFF

Assyriska FF

Sun 18 Apr 16:00 | Södertälje Fotbollsarena SLUT

AFF

Assyriska FF

1 : 3

(0 : 1)

IFKF

IF Karlstad Fotboll

Mon 26 Apr 19:00 | Hammarby IP 1 SLUT

HTFF

Hammarby Talang FF

0 : 3

(0 : 0)

AFF

Assyriska FF

Sun 2 May 16:00 | Södertälje Fotbollsarena SLUT

AFF

Assyriska FF

1 : 3

(0 : 2)

SIF

Sandvikens IF

Sat 8 May 13:00 | Sollentunavallen 1 SLUT

SFK

Sollentuna FK

1 : 3

(0 : 0)

AFF

Assyriska FF

Sun 16 May 16:00 | Södertälje Fotbollsarena SLUT

AFF

Assyriska FF

3 : 1

(0 : 0)

DFF

Dalkurd FF

Sun 23 May 15:00 | Umeå Energi Arena SOL SLUT

UFC

Umeå FC

2 : 1

(0 : 1)

AFF

Assyriska FF

Sat 29 May 16:00 | Södertälje Fotbollsarena SLUT

AFF

Assyriska FF

2 : 1

(0 : 0)

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

Fri 4 Jun 18:00 | Gavlevallen SLUT

GIF

Gefle IF FF

2 : 0

(2 : 0)

AFF

Assyriska FF

Sat 12 Jun 13:00 | Södertälje Fotbollsarena SLUT

AFF

Assyriska FF

0 : 1

(0 : 0)

IFKH

IFK Haninge

Sat 19 Jun 14:00 | LF Arena SLUT

PIF FF

Piteå IF FF

3 : 2

(0 : 1)

AFF

Assyriska FF

Sun 27 Jun 18:00 | Södertälje Fotbollsarena SLUT

AFF

Assyriska FF

0 : 2

(0 : 1)

IFBP

IF Brommapojkarna

Sun 4 Jul 14:00 | Platinumcars Arena SLUT

IFS

IF Sylvia

4 : 0

(2 : 0)

AFF

Assyriska FF

Sat 10 Jul 16:00 | Mellringe IP Konstgräs SLUT

ÖSIF

Örebro Syrianska IF

4 : 3

(2 : 2)

AFF

Assyriska FF

Sun 15 Aug 19:00 | Södertälje Fotbollsarena

AFF

Assyriska FF

- : -

(- : -)

SFK

Sollentuna FK

Sun 22 Aug 15:00 | Södertälje Fotbollsarena

AFF

Assyriska FF

- : -

(- : -)

IFKL

IFK Luleå

Sat 28 Aug 16:00 | Tingvalla IP

IFKF

IF Karlstad Fotboll

- : -

(- : -)

AFF

Assyriska FF

Sun 5 Sep 17:00 | Södertälje Fotbollsarena

AFF

Assyriska FF

- : -

(- : -)

GIF

Gefle IF FF

Sat 11 Sep 16:00 | Tibblevallen (Täby SC 1)

TFK

Täby FK

- : -

(- : -)

AFF

Assyriska FF

Sun 19 Sep 17:00 |

SIF

Sandvikens IF

- : -

(- : -)

AFF

Assyriska FF

Sun 26 Sep 16:00 |

AFF

Assyriska FF

- : -

(- : -)

HTFF

Hammarby Talang FF

Sun 3 Oct 15:00 |

AFF

Assyriska FF

- : -

(- : -)

PIF FF

Piteå IF FF

Sat 9 Oct 13:00 |

IFBP

IF Brommapojkarna

- : -

(- : -)

AFF

Assyriska FF

Sun 17 Oct 16:00 |

AFF

Assyriska FF

- : -

(- : -)

ÖSIF

Örebro Syrianska IF

Sun 24 Oct 16:00 |

DFF

Dalkurd FF

- : -

(- : -)

AFF

Assyriska FF

Sun 31 Oct 13:00 |

AFF

Assyriska FF

- : -

(- : -)

IFS

IF Sylvia

Sat 6 Nov 13:00 |

IFKH

IFK Haninge

- : -

(- : -)

AFF

Assyriska FF

Sun 14 Nov 17:00 |

AFF

Assyriska FF

- : -

(- : -)

UFC

Umeå FC

Sun 21 Nov 16:00 |

HuFF

Hudiksvalls Förenade FF

- : -

(- : -)

AFF

Assyriska FF

Sportexpressen play

Se alla Assyriska FF
matcher på
Sportexpressen play

Registrera dig här